Opening Banquet: Nathalie Balaban, Hebrew University of Jerusalem 

 Confirmed speakers: 

  • Caroline Ajo-Franklin, Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory 
  • Chase Broedersz, Ludwig Maximilian University of Munich
  • Mary Dunlop, Boston University  
  • Marina Elez, CNRS - Sorbonne Universite 
  • Stacey Finley, University of Southern California 
  • Zev Gartner, University of California, San Francisco 
  • Sahand Hormoz, Harvard Medical School 
  • Christine Jacobs-Wagner, Yale University 
  • Minsu Kim, Emory University
  • Megan McClean, University of Wisconsin-Madison
  • Toshiyuki Nakagaki, Hokkaido University
  • Ilya Nemenman, Emory University
  • Kiran Patil, European Molecular Biology Laboratory 
  • Teuta Pilizota, University of Edinburgh 
  • Arjun Raj, University of Pennsylvania 
  • Allyson Sgro, Boston University 
  • Jeff Tabor, Rice University

Closing Banquet: Wallace Marshall, University of California, San Francisco 


Technical Tutorials:

If you are interested in running a tutorial during the conference, please send a title and abstract proposal to [email protected] that includes expectant resources and space requirements.


Schedule of Sessions (in progress)

Day 1 - July 31: Registration will begin at 12:00pm (noon) and will conclude with a welcome banquet beginning at 6pm.

Day 2 - August 1

Day 3 - August 2

Day 4 - August 3: Proceedings will conclude with a closing banquet at 6pm